2008 Finals Night

League Cup Winners 2008

Glemsford Black Lion

Left to Right - A. Chapman, P. Bolton, J. Morland, K. Strong, C. Debourg (Captain), J. McIvor, and B. Robinson


Doubles Winner 2008

P. Ambrose and C. Brown. The Swan Long Melford


Singles Cup Winner 2008

P. Robinson. The Lion Stoke-by-Clare


Captains Cup Winner 2008

C. Debourg. Black Lion Glemsford


Knock Out Shield Winners 2008

The Swan Long Melford

Left to Right - D. Ambrose, F. Bright, G. Buckle, P. Ambrose, R.A. Brown

R.B. Brown, L. Moores, T. Habel (Captain) and C. Brown